I see everything


Written for MFtS. Make sure you read other stories too. Photo prompt is on the bottom of the page.

*********

I see absolutely everything.

The rage in his eyes.

The bullets fired from his gun.

Blood splashing from my chest.

His brain littered on the floor.

I see absolutely everything.

Seconds. Minutes.Hours.

The moment we kissed.

The moment we first made love.

The moment he went down on his knees.

I see absolutely everything.

Days. Months. Years.

***PHOTO PROMPT***

© 2015, Barbara W. Beacham

11 thoughts on “I see everything

I would love to hear your thoughts on this post!

