The love I’ll never have…


My friend once said, – “Make her your want not your need!”

But, it’s funny how thingSketch86154658-1s slip away from our control without us even knowing it!

Today, I’ve realized that I want her. Even worse I need her! Every effort of shutting her out fails and when she’s around, Oh! I just go into ecstasy.

She looks absolutely stunning with her openhearted smile and dazzling eyes. There are times when I yearn to hold her and mess-up with her hair.

Yet I sit helpless and frozen, because there’s an invisible barrier separating us.

She’s the love I’ll never have!

2 thoughts on “The love I’ll never have…

I would love to hear your thoughts on this post!

