The end of a beginning…


You are who you are, I am who I am. This, unfortunately, marks the end of our beginning. There never was a proper start. Now, there can’t be a proper ending either!

I didn’t say anything. You didn’t ask for you feared my honesty. I fell for you. You fell for the wrong ones.

I’m a researcher waiting for my “eureka” moment. You are a sweetheart waiting for the right one. I experiment with cells, you experiment with people.

You see, we’re bound by the same fate – wait and experimentation. Our goal is one, but our ways separate us.

I would love to hear your thoughts on this post!

